“Where’s My Utopia?” is the second album by the Leeds-based band Yard Act, released on March 1st, 2024. The album is a follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut record “The Overload” and features the lead single “Dream Job.”

Yard Act – Where’s My Utopia? Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Yard Act comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Where’s My Utopia?” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

The album was co-produced by Yard Act and Gorillaz member Remi Kabaka Jr. The album’s tracklist includes songs like “An Illusion,” “We Make Hits,” “Down By the Stream,” and “Fizzy Fish.”


Tracklist :-
An Illusion
We Make Hits
Down by the Stream
The Undertow
Dream Job
Fizzy Fish
When the Laughter Stops ft. Katy J Pearson
Grifter’s Grief
Blackpool Illuminations
A Vineyard for the North

The album is described as a giant leap forward into new sonic waters, with influences ranging from Fela Kuti to Ennio Moricone, and features a more introspective and personal lyrical approach than their previous work.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *