STRFKR has released a new album titled “Parallel Realms” on March 1, 2024. The album features tracks like “Always / Never,” “Holding On,” “interspace 2,” “Feelings,” “Together Forever,” “Under Water / In Air,” and more.

STRFKR – Parallel Realms Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! STRFKR comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Parallel Realms” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

To celebrate the release, STRFKR hosted a listening party for “Parallel Realms” where fans had the opportunity to listen to the full album and engage in conversations with the band.


Tracklist :-
Always / Never
Holding On
Interspace 2
Together Forever
Under Water / In Air
Interspace 3
Interspace 4
Running Around
Lot of Nice Things
Interspace 5
Waited for It
Something to Prove

Fans can enjoy this album in various formats including Vinyl, CD, Tape, and Digital versions. Additionally, there is a special bundle available that includes the album along with a Parallel Realms Blanket offered by Polyvinyl Records.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *