Judas Priest’s album “Invincible Shield” is set to be released on March 8 next year.The album Have 14 songs, with three of them being deluxe edition bonus tracks. The band has already released two singles from the album, titled “Trial By Fire” and “Panic Attack”.

Judas Priest has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Invincible Shield Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Invincible Shield Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.



Judas Priest “Invincible Shield” Tracklist :-

01. Panic Attack
02. The Serpent And The King
03. Invincible Shield
04. Devil In Disguise
05. Gates Of Hell
06. Crown Of Horns
07. As God Is My Witness
08. Trial By Fire
09. Escape From Reality
10. Sons Of Thunder
11. Giants In The Sky

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

12. Fight Of Your Life
13. Vicious Circle
14. The Lodger

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *