ALBUM : French Montana & DJ Drama – Coke Boys 6 (ZIP/MP3)

French Montana and DJ Drama released their collaborative mixtape “Coke Boys 6” on January 6, 2023, through Coke Boys Records. The mixtape contains 29 tracks and features guest appearances from Stove God Cooks, Cheeze, the late Chinx, Smooky Margielaa, ASAP Rocky, Vory, Max B, Rob49, Ayoub, Kenzo B, Jeremih, Benny the Butcher, EST Gee, Nav, and Kodak Black, among others.

French Montana & DJ Drama has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Coke Boys 6 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Coke Boys 6 Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

French Montana & DJ Drama – “Coke Boys 6” Tracklist :-

French Montana, Stove God Cooks & DJ Drama – Intro ft. Coke Boy Cheeze
Chinx, DJ Drama & French Montana – The Oath
French Montana, Smooky MarGielaa & A$AP Rocky – Chit Chat ft. DJ Drama
French Montana – Yes I Do
Vory, DJ Drama & French Montana Lyrics – Project Baby (Remix)
Max B – Max B Skit
French Montana & DJ Drama – Not So Bad
French Montana, DJ Drama & Rob49 – Igloo
French Montana & Ayoub – Slidin
French Montana, DJ Drama & Jeremih – Choose You
French Montana, DJ Drama & Benny the Butcher – RZA
DThang & DJ Drama – Die In the Streets
French Montana, DJ Drama & EST Gee – Free Smoke ft. BIG30
French Montana & NAV – Fenty
Max B & DJ Drama – Lemonade
French Montana, DJ Drama & Coke Boy Cheeze – Going Yeezy
French Montana, DJ Drama & Coke Boy Cheeze – New Punani
Addicted to You
King Combs, French Montana, DJ Drama – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop (Remix) ft. Kodak Black
Pheelz – Finesse (Remix) ft. French Montana

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *