DOWNLOAD : Taylor swift Tortured poets department LEAK Album (Zip File)

Taylor Swift’s 11th album is titled “The Tortured Poets Department” and will be released on April 19, 2024. The album is speculated to be a break-up album with 17 tracks, and features contributions from Post Malone and Florence and The Machine.

Taylor Swift has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ The Tortured Poets Department Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ The Tortured Poets Department Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

The album’s back cover reads “I love you, it’s ruining me.”The album is available for pre-order as a digital download or CD with a bonus track and collectible booklet.The album title has sparked discussion about the use of apostrophes, with some suggesting “Tortured Poet’s Department” instead.


Tracklist :-

Fortnight ft. Post Malone
The Tortured Poets Department
My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
Down Bad
So Long, London
But Daddy I Love Him
Fresh Out the Slammer
Florida!!! ft. Florence + the Machine
Guilty as Sin?
Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
I Can Do It With A Broken Heart
The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
The Alchemy
Clara Bow

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *