DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Sonata Arctica Clear Cold Beyond (LEAK/ZIP)

Finnish melodic metal band Sonata Arctica is set to release a new studio album titled “Clear Cold Beyond” on March 8, 2024, through Atomic Fire. The album contains 10 tracks, with an additional 2 bonus tracks available in the digipak and vinyl versions.

Sonata Arctica comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Clear Cold Beyond” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Sonata Arctica has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Clear Cold Beyond Album“.



Tracklist :-

01. First In Line
02. California
03. Shah Mat
04. Dark Empath
05. Cure For Everything
06. A Monster Only You Can’t See
07. Teardrops
08. Angel Defiled
09. The Best Things
10. Clear Cold Beyond

Bonus tracks (digipak + vinyl only):

11. A Ballad For The Broken
12. Toy Soldiers (MARTIKA cover)

The band’s lead singer, Tony Kakko, has expressed that the album marks a return to a heavier sound, with a focus on high-speed anthems and emotion-laden tracks, catering to the preferences of Sonata Arctica fans. The album’s tracklist includes songs such as “First In Line,” “California,” “Shah Mat,” “The Best Things,” and “Clear Cold Beyond. Additionally, pre-order options for the album, including exclusive vinyl editions, are available on the band’s official website

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *