Download Seventh Wonder – The Testament Leak Album Zip Rar File

Seventh Wonder – The Testament Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Seventh Wonder comes through with a new album studio project titled ” The Testament” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Seventh Wonder has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ The Testament Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Seventh Wonder
Track Title: The Testament Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1. Warriors
2. The Light
3. I Carry The Blame
4. Reflections
5. The Red River
6. Invincible
7. Mindkiller
8. Under A Clear Blue Sky
9. Elegy

Seventh Wonder has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ The Testament Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ The Testament Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *