Download Leak : Porcupine Tree Closure / Continuation Album Zip Mp3

Leak Porcupine Tree Closure / Continuation Album Zip Mp3 Download Porcupine Tree comes through with a new album studio project titled “Closure/Continuation” and all Tracks are available here on rockstarbeat for your free and fast download. Porcupine Tree has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Closure / Continuation“



Porcupine Tree has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Closure / Continuation Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Closure / Continuation Tracklist :-

  1. “Harridan” 8:07
  2. “Of the New Day” 4:43
  3. “Rats Return” 5:40
  4. “Dignity” 8:22
  5. “Herd Culling” 7:03
  6. “Walk the Plank” 4:27
  7. “Chimera’s Wreck” 9:39
    Total length: 48:01

Special edition bonus tracks

No. Title Length

  1. “Population Three”
  2. “Never Have”
  3. “Love in the Past Tense”

This trending banger ‘Closure / Continuation Album‘ is here on  for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *