Download Imagine Dragons Loom Leak Album Zip & Mp3 !

Imagine Dragons’ album “LOOM” is their sixth studio album set to be released on June 28, 2024. This album is a significant milestone in their artistic journey, representing a balance between classic sounds and fresh creativity. Produced by Imagine Dragons and Mattman & Robin, the album features 9 tracks, including the hit single “Eyes Closed.”

ALBUM: Imagine Dragons Loom Zip & LEAK | “Loom” is another brand new Album by “Imagine Dragons”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Imagine Dragons Loom” LEAK Album “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Imagine Dragons Loom” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent google drive link download Song Below.

Tracklist :-

1. “Wake Up” 2:46
2. “Nice to Meet You” 3:10
3. “Eyes Closed” 3:20
4. “Take Me to the Beach” 2:47
5. “In Your Corner” 3:59
6. “Gods Don’t Pray” 2:49
7. “Don’t Forget Me” 2:58
8. “Kid” 2:39
9. “Fire In These Hills” 3:39
10. “Eyes Closed” (with J Balvin)
11. “Children of the Sky” (A Starfield song)

The themes of the album range from sadness and heartache to joy and jubilance, symbolizing new beginnings and anticipation for the future. The album’s title was inspired by an old video game, and it is highly anticipated by fans.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *