Download Nightwish Yesterwynde Leak Album Zip & Mp3 !

Nightwish’s upcoming album, “Yesterwynde,” is the band’s tenth studio album, set to be released on September 20, 2024, by Nuclear Blast. The album marks the first studio album since “Wishmaster” without Marko Hietala, who left the band in January 2021, and the first to feature Jukka Koskinen as the new bassist

ALBUM: Nightwish Yesterwynde Zip & LEAK | “Yesterwynde” is another brand new Album by “Nightwish”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Nightwish Yesterwynde” LEAK Album “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Nightwish Yesterwynde” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent google drive link download Song Below.

Tracklist :-

1. “Yesterwynde” 2:43
2. “An Ocean of Strange Islands” 9:26
3. “The Antikythera Mechanism” 5:55
4. “The Day of…” 4:34
5. “Perfume of the Timeless” 8:11
6. “Sway” 4:23
7. “The Children of ‘Ata” 5:37
8. “Something Whispered Follow Me” 6:39
9. “Spider Silk” 6:26
10. “Hiraeth” 6:14
11. “The Weave” 4:53
12. “Lanternlight” 6:

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *