Full Album : Shinedown – Planet Zero Leak Zip Mp3 File

Shinedown – Planet Zero Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Shinedown comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Planet Zero” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Shinedown has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Planet Zero Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Shinedown
Track Title: Planet Zero Album
Author: Jordi Wilson




Tracklist :-

1. 2184
2. No Sleep Tonight
3. Planet Zero
4. Welcome
5. Dysfunctional You
6. Dead Don’t Die
7. Standardized Experiences
8. America Burning
9. Do Not Panic
10. A Symptom of Being Human
11. Hope
12. A More Utopian Future
13. Clueless and Dramatic
14. Sure Is Fun
15. Daylight
16. This Is a Warning
17. The Saints of Violence and Innuendo
18. Army of the Underappreciated
19. Delete
20. What You Wanted

Shinedown has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Planet Zero Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Planet Zero Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *