“Heaven :x: Hell” is the upcoming eighth and final studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, set to be released on March 29, 2024, through Rise Records. It is a double album divided into two discs; the first disc Heaven features a return to the pop punk style of the band’s early career, while the second disc Hell is a continuation of the band’s more recent heavy metal style.

Leak Sum 41 – Heaven :x: Hell Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Sum 41 comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Heaven :x: Hell” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.



Tracklist :-

01. Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
02. Landmines
03. I Can’t Wait
04. Time Won’t Wait
05. Future Primitive
06. Dopamine
07. Not Quite Myself
08. Bad Mistake
09. Johnny Libertine
10. Radio Silence


01. Preparasi A Salire
02. Rise Up
03. Stranger In These Times
04. I Don’t Need Anyone
05. Over The Edge
06. House Of Liars
07. You Wanted War
08. Paint It Black
09. It’s All Me
10. How The End Begins

It will be their only release on Rise, having departed from independent label Hopeless Records in 2023. It will also be their longest studio album, clocking in at 55 minutes. The band released the lead single “Landmines” on September 27, 2023. A second single, “Rise Up”, was released on December 12, 2023

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *