The album “London Sound” is the latest release from the drum and bass duo Sigma. It is their third studio album and is set to be released on January 26, 2024. The album is described as a return to their liquid drum and bass roots, encapsulating the music and culture of London. The Album consist of 15 songs and has a duration of 14 minutes. The album is expected to showcase their original style and sound, reflecting their early years in the London music scene.

Download Sigma London Sound Album Leak Torrent and you can Get Zip , Mp3 , Rar and Google Drive , DropBox ,Reddit,free full,Album stream

Sigma has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “”London Sound Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ “London Sound Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Sigma “London Sound” Tracklist :-

Sigma & Crystal Fighters – Someone To Hold Onto
Sigma – Adrenaline Rush ft. MORGAN (UK)
Sigma – Care About Us ft. Ebenezer
Sigma – The Corner ft. Joe Devlin
Sigma & B Live – Bad Man (Buss One)
Sigma – Going Out To The Ravers ft. Everyone You Know
Sigma – LSD ft. Harvey Whyte
Sigma, Watch the Ride & Doktor – Trouble You
Sigma – London Sound ft. Josh Barry
Sigma & Gardna – City Lights
Sigma – Trigger Finger ft. Doktor
Sigma – The Classics
Sigma – Every Song ft. Hannah Boleyn
Sigma – Rave Generator
Sigma – Run From You ft. Hannah Boleyn

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *