Download Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory Leak Album Zip Mp3

Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Ne-Yo comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Self Explanatory” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Ne-Yo has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Self Explanatory Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Ne-Yo
Track Title: Self Explanatory Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

Layin Low w/ Zae France
You Got The Body
After Party
Handle Me Gently
Don’t Love Me
U 2 Luv w/ Jeremih
Push Up w/ Trippie Redd
Call Me Up
What If
Want It All Or Nothing
No Loot
Stay Down ft. BLEU


Ne-Yo has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Self Explanatory Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Self Explanatory Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *