DOWNLOAD Nadine Shah – Filthy Underneath Leak Album (Zip/Mp3)

Nadine Shah is set to release her new album “Filthy Underneath” on February 23, 2024. The album will contain 11 songs and will be available on various platforms, including Amazon and Apple Music
. The album is said to chronicle a period of unprecedented turbulence in Shah’s life and will mark the first release on the brand new EMI North label.

Nadine Shah comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Filthy Underneath” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.



Tracklist :-
Even Light
Topless Mother
Food For Fuel
You Drive, I Shoot
Keeping Score
Sad Lads Anonymous
Greatest Dancer
See My Girl
Twenty Things
French Exit

Nadine Shah has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Filthy Underneath Album“.

It features the singles “Twenty Things” and “Topless Mother”. The announcement coincides with the release of the album’s lead single “Topless Mother,” which is a song about a counselor Shah worked with that she couldn’t get along with. The album is highly anticipated, and Shah has also announced plans for a headline UK tour to support the release

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *