DOWNLOAD LEAK : Taylor Swift – Midnights Album (Zip Mp3)

Taylor Swift – Midnights Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Taylor Swift comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Midnights” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Taylor Swift has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Midnights Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Taylor Swift
Track Title: Midnights Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

01 Lavender Haze
02 Maroon
03 Anti-Hero
04 Snow on the Beach (feat. Lana Del Rey)
05 You’re on Your Own, Kid
06 Midnight Rain
07 Question…?
08 Vigilante Shit
09 Bejeweled
10 Labyrinth
11 Karma
12 Sweet Nothing
13 Mastermind

Taylor Swift has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Midnights Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Midnights Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *