Download Leak Röyksopp – Profound Mysteries II Album (Zip Mp3)

Röyksopp – Profound Mysteries II Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Röyksopp comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Profound Mysteries II” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Röyksopp has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Profound Mysteries II Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Röyksopp
Track Title: Profound Mysteries II Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

Denimclad Baboons
Let’s Get It Right ft. Astrid S
Unity ft. Karen Harding
Oh, Lover ft. Susanne Sundfør
Sorry ft. Jamie Irrepressible
It Was A Good Thing ft. Pixx
Remembering The Departed
Tell Him ft. Susanne Sundfør
Some Resolve

Röyksopp has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Profound Mysteries II Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Profound Mysteries II Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *