DOWNLOAD LEAK : Katie Pruitt – Mantras ALBUM (ZIP/MP3)

Katie Pruitt’s album “Mantras” is her second album, set to be released on April 5 via Rounder Records. The album is a journey from self-sabotage to self-compassion, focusing on internal validation and kindness towards oneself. It features tracks like “White Lies, White Jesus & You” and “Blood Related.”

Katie Pruitt – Mantras Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Katie Pruitt comes through with a new album studio project titled ”Mantras” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Tracklist :-

All My Friends
White Lies, White Jesus And You
Self Sabotage
Leading Actress
Jealous Of The Boys
Blood Related
Naive Again
The Waitress
Worst Case Scenario
Phases Of The Moon

The album’s themes touch on shedding shame associated with religion and defining spirituality individually.

Pruitt’s tour supporting the album will kick off on March 28 in Asheville and conclude in Nashville on May 23, with festival appearances at Stagecoach and Railbird. The album’s tracklist includes songs like “All My Friends,” “Self Sabotage,” “Leading Actress,” and more.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *