Jason Derulo’s album “Nu King” was released in 2024 and is available on various platforms, including the Warner Music Official Store, Apple Music, and other online music stores.

Jason Derulo comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Nu King” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Jason Derulo has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Nu King Album“.



Tracklist :-

Spicy Margarita w/ Michael Bublé
Running (All The Things She Said)
Saturday/Sunday w/ David Guetta
Lifestyle ft. Adam Levine
Hands On Me ft. Meghan Trainor
Body Count
Slow Low
When Love Sucks ft. Dido
Glad U Came

The album features 27 songs and is offered in different formats such as CD and digital streaming. It includes collaborations with artists like Nicki Minaj, Rema, Michael Bublé, and Dido. You can purchase the “Nu King” CD from the Warner Music Official Store for $18.98.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *