DOWNLOAD Bruce Dickinson The Mandrake Project Leak Album Zip & Mp3

Bruce Dickinson’s upcoming album “The Mandrake Project” is set to be released on March 1, 2024. It will be his seventh solo album and his first since “Tyranny Of Souls” in 2005.

Bruce Dickinson has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ The Mandrake Project Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ The Mandrake Project Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

The album is described as a dark, adult story of power, abuse, and a struggle for identity, set against a backdrop of scientific and occult genius. It features ten tracks, including “Afterglow of Ragnarok,” “Many Doors to Hell,” “Rain on the Graves,” “Resurrection Men,” “Fingers in the Wounds,” “Eternity Has Failed,” “Mistress of Mercy,” “Face In the Mirror,” “Shadow of the Gods,” and “Sonata (Immortal Beloved)”.



Tracklist :-

01. Afterglow Of Ragnarok (05:45)
02. Many Doors To Hell (04:48)
03. Rain On The Graves (05:05)
04. Resurrection Men (06:24)
05. Fingers In The Wounds (03:39)
06. Eternity Has Failed (06:59)
07. Mistress Of Mercy (05:08)
08. Face In The Mirror (04:08)
09. Shadow Of The Gods (07:02)
10. Sonata (Immortal Beloved) (09:51)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *