DOWNLOAD Bob Vylan – Humble As The Sun Leak Album Zip & Mp3

Bob Vylan’s album “Humble As The Sun” was released on April 5, 2024, and features tracks like “Humble As The Sun,” “Reign,” “GYAG (Get Yourself A Gun),” “Dream Big,” and “Hunger Games”.

The album is available for pre-order on standard black vinyl and is described as a creation born out of conversations with a big ball of fire.

Bob Vylan – Humble As The Sun Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Bob Vylan comes through with a new album studio project titled ”Humble As The Sun” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Tracklist :-

Humble As The Sun
GYAG (Get Yourself A Gun)
Dream Big
Hunger Games
Right Here
Makes Me Violent
He’s A Man
Ring The Alarm
I’m Still Here

Reviews highlight the album’s ability to inspire happiness from within while also provoking external anger, showcasing moments of respite amidst intense themes.

This album serves as a follow-up to Bob Vylan’s highly acclaimed previous album, “The Price Of Life”.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *