Download Blind Guardian – The God Machine Leak Album Zip File

Blind Guardian – The God Machine Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Blind Guardian comes through with a new album studio project titled ” The God Machine” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Blind Guardian has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ The God Machine Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Blind Guardian
Track Title: The God Machine Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

01 Music For a Sushi Restaurant
02 Late Night Talking
03 Grapejuice
04 As It Was
05 Daylight
06 Little Freak
07 Matilda
08 Cinema
09 Daydreaming
10 Keep Driving
11 Satellite
12 Boyfriends
13 Love Of My Life

Blind Guardian has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ The God Machine Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ The God Machine Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *