Yeat – Aftërlyfe Album Zip Mp3 Download Yeat comes through with a new album studio project titled “Aftërlyfe” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


MadeinTYO has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Aftërlyfe Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Aftërlyfe Tracklist :-

  1. No morë talk
  2. Shmunk ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  3. Bëttr off ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  4. Rav3 p4rty
  5. Nun id change
  6. Woa…!
  7. Now
  8. Slamm
  9. 7 nightz
  10. Mëan feen
  11. How it go ft. Talking Ben
  12. Sum 2 do
  13. Back up
  14. Split
  15. Bad bënd / DëMON
  16. Hëavyweight
  17. Watch
  18. Shhhh
  19. Back homë
  20. Type monëy
  21. Dëmon tied
  22. Mysëlf

This trending banger ‘Aftërlyfe Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: MadeinTYO
Track Title: Aftërlyfe Album
Author: Rock

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *