DOWNLOAD ALBUM: taylor swift – speak now taylor’s version (LEAK ZIP)

Taylor swift comes through with a new album studio project titled ” speak now taylor’s version” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

taylor swift has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ speak now taylor’s version Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: taylor swift
Track Title: speak now taylor’s version Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1 Mine (Taylor’s Version)
2 Sparks Fly (Taylorʼs Version)
3 Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
4 Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
5 Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
6 Mean (Taylor’s Version)
7 The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
8 Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
9 Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11 Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12 Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13 Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14 Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15 Ours (Taylorʼs Version)
16 Superman (Taylorʼs Version)
17 Electric Touch (Taylorʼs Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Fall Out Boy]
18 When Emma Falls in Love (Taylorʼs Version) (From The Vault)
19 I Can See You (Taylorʼs Version) (From The Vault)
20 Castles Crumbling (Taylorʼs Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Hayley Williams]
21 Foolish One (Taylorʼs Version) (From The Vault)
22 Timeless (Taylorʼs Version) (From The Vault)
23 Surprise Announcement (Taylorʼs Version)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *