DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Parkway Drive – Darker Still (LEAK ZIP MP3)

Parkway Drive – Darker Still Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Parkway Drive comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Darker Still” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Parkway Drive has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Darker Still Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Parkway Drive
Track Title: Darker Still Album
Author: Jordi Wilson





01. Ground Zero
02. Like Napalm
03. Glitch
04. The Greatest Fear
05. Darker Still
06. Imperial Heretic
07. If A God Can Bleed
08. Soul Bleach
09. Stranger
10. Land Of The Lost
11. From The Heart Of The Darkness


Parkway Drive has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Darker Still Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Darker Still Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *