DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kim Petras Feed the Beast (ZIP MP3)

Kim Petras has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Feed the Beast Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Kim Petras
Track Title: Feed the Beast Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1. Feed the Beast
2. Alone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
3. King of Hearts
4. Thousand Pieces
5. Uh Oh
6. Revelations
7. BAIT (feat. BANKS)
8. Sex Talk
9. Hit It From the Back
10. Claws
11. Minute
12. Coconuts
13. Castle In the Sky
14. brrr
15. Unholy (with Sam Smith)


Kim Petras has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Feed the Beast Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Feed the Beast Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *