DOWNLOAD ALBUM: JoJo Siwa’ – Guilty Pleasure Zip & Rar

JoJo Siwa announced the release of her debut EP “Guilty Pleasure” on July 12 via Columbia Records. The five-track project will feature her recent single “Karma” and four new songs: “Balance Baby,” “Yesterday’s Tomorrow’s Today,” “Choose UR Fighter,” and the title track “Guilty Pleasure”.

ALBUM: JoJo Siwa’ – Guilty Pleasure Zip & Rar | “Guilty Pleasure” is another brand new Album by “JoJo Siwa”” .

Guilty Pleasure
Balance Baby
Yesterday’s Tomorrow’s Today

Siwa has been teasing the EP’s release over the past week, sharing snippets of the songs on social media. The official announcement came during her recent Pride performances in cities like Los Angeles, Chicago, and New York.

The EP marks a significant transition in Siwa’s artistic journey, as she moves away from the juvenile stardom that shaped her early career. “Guilty Pleasure” aims to showcase her growth and explore a more mature sound

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *