DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gorillaz – Cracker Island Leak Zip File

Gorillaz – Cracker Island Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Gorillaz comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Cracker Island” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Gorillaz has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Cracker Island Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Gorillaz
Track Title: Cracker Island Album
Author: Jordi Wilson




1 Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
2 Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3 The Tired Influencer
4 Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
5 New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
6 Baby Queen
7 Tarantula
8 Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny
9 Skinny Ape
10 Possession Island (feat. Beck)
11 Bonus Track


Gorillaz has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Cracker Island Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Cracker Island Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *