ALBUM: Tech N9ne Collabos’ – COSM  Zip & Rar

Tech N9ne Collabos is set to release their 9th album in the “Collabos” series titled “COSM” on July 12, 2024. The album will be Tech N9ne’s 25th overall.

ALBUM: Tech N9ne Collabos’ – COSM  Zip & Rar | “COSM” is another brand new Album by “Tech N9ne Collabos”” .

“COSM” stands for “Class of Strange Music” and is expected to heat up the summer with its release. The album will feature 23 songs with a total duration of 18 minutes.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Tech N9ne Collabos” – COSM” Full Album “Mp3 Download”.

Tracklist :-
Greetings (Skit)
No Popcorn ft. Fatman Scoop
Bigger ft. King Iso, Zkeircrow
ZOD (I Win I Always Win) ft. Joey Cool, Kevin Gates, Snow Tha Product
Disgusted ft. Hopsin, Killer Mike
Roll Call ft. JL, Joey Cool, King Iso, Lex Bratcher, Rittz, X-Raided
Let It Bang ft. Y8$
Sour Dough ft. Keak da Sneak, LaRussell, Stunnaman02
I’m Just Tryna Get ft. KC Young Boss, Miss Kush, Roblo DaStar, Shay Lyriq
Walter Sobchak (Am I Wrong?) ft. The Popper, X-Raided
P.O.W. ft. Marley Young
Bathroom (Skit)
Drippy Drop ft. Skatterman & Snug Brim
THE GHOST OF ROSETTA THARPE ft. Ako Mack, Lajon Witherspoon
Sin Miedo ft. G-Mo Skee, Phlaque The Grimstress, Zkeircrow
I Got Time Today ft. ¡MAYDAY!
TAKE THAT L9VE BACK? ft. Daylyt, Marcus Yates
Boomer Rang ft. K.A.A.N., Stevie Stone, Ubi
L.9.V.E. 4EVA (Skit)
I Know The Real ft. C-Mob, Sovi Haze
Sniper’s Remorse ft. King Iso, Trae tha Truth
Underdog ft. Head da Don, X-Raided
Ain’t Gon Be Another ft. Blane Howard, Jehry Robinson
Bolt ft. High Deafinician, Seuss Mace, Taebo tha Truth

Tech N9ne had been teasing the release of another Collabos album for a while before officially announcing “COSM”. It will be the latest addition to Tech N9ne Collabos’ discography, which currently includes 9 albums.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *