Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Rod Wave comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Beautiful Mind” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Rod Wave has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Beautiful Mind Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Rod Wave
Track Title: Beautiful Mind Album
Author: Jordi Wilson




1. Alone

2. Yungen (feat. Jack Harlow)

3. Never Get Over Me

4. Stone Rolling

5. I Know It

6. Forever

7. No Deal

8. Quiet Storm (feat. December Joy)

9. Sweet Little Lies

10. Rockstar Heart

11. Fading

12. Time Kills (Love Birds)

13. Druski Phone Skit

14. Keep Going

15. Never Find Us

16. Mafia

17. Me Vs. The World

18. Pieces

19. Pt. II (1-888-HOES)

20. Everything

21. Married Next Year

22. Better

23. By Your Side

24. Cold December


Rod Wave has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Beautiful Mind Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Beautiful Mind Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *