ALBUM : Etta Marcus The Death Of Summer & Other Promises (LEAK ZIP MP3)

Etta Marcus is set to release his brand new album titled “The Death of Summer & Other Promises” on January 26th, 2024. The album consist with eight songs written and produced by Etta Marcus and Josh Scarbrow, with co-writing from Matt Maltese.

It includes recent singles “Theatre,” “Little Wing,” and a new single “Snowflake Suzie.” The album will have a duration of 10 minutes and is available on Apple Music. Additionally, Etta Marcus has announced a UK headline tour, “The Death Of Summer Tour,” set to take place in the winter of 2023.

Download Etta Marcus The Death Of Summer & Other Promises Album Leak Torrent and you can Get Zip , Mp3 , Rar and Google Drive , DropBox ,Reddit,free full,Album stream

Etta Marcus has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Death Of Summer & Other Promises Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Etta Marcus The Death Of Summer & Other Promises” Tracklist :-

Lovesick Boy Prays
Snowflake Suzie
Girls That Play
Skin Parade
Little Wing
Fruit Flies
Dog Eyes

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *