Iron Maiden – Senjutsu Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Iron Maiden comes through with a new album studio project titled “Senjutsu” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Iron Maiden has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Senjutsu Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Iron Maiden
Track Title: Senjutsu Album
Author: Jordi Wilson

Tracklist :-

1. Senjutsu (Smith/Harris) 8:20
2. Stratego (Gers/Harris) 4:59
3. The Writing On The Wall (Smith/Dickinson) 6:13
4. Lost In A Lost World (Harris) 9:31
5. Days Of Future Past (Smith/Dickinson) 4:03
6. The Time Machine (Gers/Harris) 7:09
7. Darkest Hour (Smith/Dickinson) 7:20
8. Death Of The Celts (Harris) 10:20
9. The Parchment (Harris) 12:39
10. Hell On Earth (Harris) 11:19

Iron Maiden has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Senjutsu Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Senjutsu Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *