Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Sarkodie comes through with a new album studio project titled “No Pressure” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Sarkodie has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “No Pressure Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Sarkodie
Track Title: No Pressure Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Sarkodie – No Pressure Tracklist :-

1.Rollies and Cigars
2.Vibration ft. VIC MENSA
3.Round 2 ft. Giggs
4.Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
5.Jaara ft. Medikal
6.Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
8.Fireworks ft. Wale
9.Whipped ft. Darkovibes
10.Deserve My Love
11.Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
12.My Love ft. Harmonize
13.No Fugazy
14.Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
15.I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic

Sarkodie has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “No Pressure Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘No Pressure Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *