Volumes – Happier? Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Volumes comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Happier?” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Volumes has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Happier? Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Volumes
Track Title: Happier? Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

01. FBX
02. Malevolent
03. Bend
04. Get Enough
05. Lets Me Down
06. Man On Fire
07. Weighted
08. See You Again
09. Into You (Hurt)
10. Void
11. Happier?

Volumes has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Happier? Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Happier? Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *