Vildhjarta – Måsstaden Under Vatten Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Vildhjarta comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Måsstaden Under Vatten” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Vildhjarta has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Måsstaden Under Vatten Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Vildhjarta
Track Title: Måsstaden Under Vatten Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

Part 1:
01. lavender haze
02. när de du älskar kommer tillbaka från de döda
03. kaos2
04. toxin
05. brännmärkt
06. den helige anden (under vatten)
07. passage noir
08. måsstadens nationalsång (under vatten)
09. heartsmear

Part 2:
01. vagabond
02. mitt trötta hjarta
03. detta drömmars sköte en slöja till ormars näste
04. phantom assassin
05. sunset sunrise
06. sunset sunrise sunset sunrise
07. penny royal poison
08. paaradiso

Vildhjarta has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Måsstaden Under Vatten Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Måsstaden Under Vatten Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *