Various Artists – Pokémon 25: The Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Various Artists comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Pokémon 25: The” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Various Artists has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Pokémon 25: The Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Various Artists
Track Title: Pokémon 25: The Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

Katy Perry – Electric
Jax Jones & Sinead Harnett – Phases
Mabel – Take It Home
Lil Yachty – Believing
J Balvin – Ten Cuidado
Cyn – Wonderful
Vince Staples – Got ’Em
Louane – Game Girl
Tierra Whack – Art Show
Post Malone – Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)
Yaffle – Reconnect ft. Daichi Yamamoto (ダイチヤマモト), AAAMYYY
Mabel – Take It Home (ZHU Remix)
Cyn – Wonderful (ZHU Remix)
Vince Staples – Got ’Em (ZHU Remix) ft. Trombone Shorty

Various Artists has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Pokémon 25: The Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Pokémon 25: The Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *