Converge – Bloodmoon: I Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Converge comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Bloodmoon: I” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Converge has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Bloodmoon: I Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Converge
Track Title: Bloodmoon: I Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

01. Blood Moon
02. Viscera of Men
03. Coil
04. Flower Moon
05. Tongues Playing Dead
06. Lord of Liars
07. Failure Forever
08. Scorpion’s Sting
09. Daimon
10. Crimson Stone
11. Blood Dawn

Converge has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Bloodmoon: I Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Bloodmoon: I Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *