Prince – Welcome 2 America Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Prince comes through with a new album studio project titled “Welcome 2 America” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Prince has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Welcome 2 America Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Prince
Track Title: Welcome 2 America Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Prince Welcome 2 America Tracklist :-

1. Welcome 2 America
2. Running Game (Son of a Slave Master)
3. Born 2 Die
4. 1000 Light Years From Here
5. Hot Summer
6. Stand Up and B Strong
7. Check the Record
8. Same Page, Different Book
9. When She Comes
10. 1010 (Rin Tin Tin)
11. Yes
12. One Day We Will All B Free

Prince has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Welcome 2 America Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Welcome 2 America Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *