Persona Non Grata is the upcoming eleventh studio album by American thrash metal band Exodus, due for release on November 19, 2021. Exodus New Album Leaked Online Before The Release.And Here You Can Download Exodus – Persona Non Grata Album Zip rar File 2021.



Tracklist :-

1. Persona Non Grata
2. R.E.M.F.
3. Slipping into Madness
4. Elitist
5. Prescribing Horror
6. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
7. The Years of Death and Dying
8. Clickbait
9. Cosa del Pantano
10. Lunatic-Liar-Lord
11. The Fires of Division
12. Antiseed

Exodus has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Persona Non Grata Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Persona Non Grata Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *