FKA twigs – CAPRISONGS Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! FKA twigs comes through with a new album studio project titled ” CAPRISONGS” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

FKA twigs has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ CAPRISONGS Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: FKA twigs
Track Title: CAPRISONGS Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

01. ride the dragon
02. honda (ft. Pa Salieu)
03. meta angel
04. tears in the club (ft. The Weeknd)
05. oh my love
06. pamplemousse
07. caprisongs interlude (ft. Solo)
08. lightbeamers
09. papi bones (ft. Shygirl)
10. which way (ft. Dystopia)
11. jealousy (ft. Rema)
12. careless (ft. Daniel Caesar)
13. minds of men
14. track girl interlude
15. darjeeling (ft. Jorja Smith & Unknown T)
16. christi interlude
17. thank you song

FKA twigs has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ CAPRISONGS Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ CAPRISONGS Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *