Arca – KiCk II Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Arca comes through with a new album studio project titled ” KiCk II” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Arca has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ KiCk II Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Arca
Track Title: KiCk II Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

01 Doña
02 Prada
03 Rakata
04 Tiro
05 Luna Llena
06 Lethargy
07 Araña
08 Femme
09 Muñecas
10 Confianza
11 Born Yesterday feat. Sia
12 Andro

Arca has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ KiCk II Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ KiCk II Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *