Volbeat – Servant of The Mind Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Volbeat comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Servant of The Mind” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Volbeat has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Servant of The Mind Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Volbeat
Track Title: Servant of The Mind Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1. Temple of Ekur
2. Wait A Minute My Girl
3. The Sacred Stones
4. Shotgun Blues
5. The Devil Rages On
6. Say No More
7. Heaven’s Descent
8. Dagen Før (feat. Stine Bramsen)
9. The Passenger
10. Step Into Light
11. Becoming
12. Mindlock
13. Lasse’s Birgitta

Volbeat has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Servant of The Mind Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Servant of The Mind Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *