Swallow The Sun – Moonflowers Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Swallow The Sun comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Moonflowers” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Swallow The Sun has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Moonflowers Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Swallow The Sun
Track Title: Moonflowers Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1. Moonflowers Bloom In Misery
2. Enemy
3. Woven Into Sorrow
4. Keep Your Heart Safe From Me
5. All Hallows’ Grieve (Featuring Cammie Gilbert)
6. The Void
7. The Fight Of Your Life
8. This House Has No Home

Swallow The Sun has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Moonflowers Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Moonflowers Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *