Pop Smoke – Faith Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Pop Smoke comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Faith” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Pop Smoke has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Faith Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Pop Smoke
Track Title: Faith Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1. Good News
2. More Time
3. Tell the Vision ft. Pusha T, Kanye West
4. Manslaughter ft. The-Dream, Rick Ross
5. Bout a Million ft. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg
6. Brush Em ft. Rah Swish
7. Top Shotta ft. TRAVI, BEAM, Pusha T
8. 30 ft. Bizzy Banks
9. Beat the Speaker
10. Coupe
11. What’s Crackin ft. Takeoff
12. Genius ft. Swae Lee, Lil Tjay
13. Mr. Jones ft. Future
14. Woo Baby Interlude
15. Woo Baby ft. Chris Brown
16. Demeanor ft. Dua Lipa
17. Spoiled ft. Pharrell Williams
18. 8-Ball ft. Kid Cudi
19. Back Door ft. Quavo, Kodak Black
20. Merci Beaucoup
21. Outro

Pop Smoke has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Faith Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ Faith Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *