Polo G – hall of fame 2.0 Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Polo G comes through with a new album studio project titled ” hall of fame 2.0″ and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Polo G has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ hall of fame 2.0 Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Polo G
Track Title: hall of fame 2.0 Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

You can view the deluxe tracklist for Hall Of Fame 2.0 below.

1. “Bad Man (Smooth Criminal)”

2. “Don’t Play” Feat. Lil Baby

3. “Start Up Again” Feat. Moneybagg Yo

4. “Heating Up” Feat. Yungliv

5. “Black Man In America”

6. “Young N Dumb”

7. “Unapologetic” Feat. NLE Choppa

8. “Fortnight”

9. “Decisions”

10. “With You”

11. “Partin Ways”

12. “Suicide” Feat. Lil Tjay

13. “Piano G”

14. “Alright”

Hall Of Fame 2.0 is out 12/3 via Columbia Records.

Polo G has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ hall of fame 2.0 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ hall of fame 2.0 Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *